Links

Interested in becoming a SIYLI trainer?  Here are some resources to get you started.  Learn more about our trainer program here.

Recommended Reading

Other Valuable Training Methods

Meditation Resources

California – San Francisco Area
San Francisco

SF Zen Center – www.sfzc.org
Tse Chen Ling – www.tsechenling.org
San Francisco Buddhist Center – www.sfbuddhistcenter.org

San Francisco Peninsula
Shambhala Centers – www.norcal.shambhala.org
Insight Meditation Center – www.insightmeditationcenter.org
Stillheart Retreat Center – www.stillheart.org
Jikoji Zen Center – www.jikoji.org
Adyashanti Retreats – www.adyashanti.org
Zen Monastery Peace Center – www.livingcompassion.org

Marin Area and Beyond
Mill Valley Zen – www.millvalleyzen.com
Spirit Rock – www.spiritrock.org
Institute of Noetic Sciences – www.noetic.org
Green Gulch – www.sfzc.org/ggf/
Shasta Abby Buddhist Monestary – www.shastaabbey.org

California – Central Coast
Santa Cruz Area and Beyond

Mount Madonna – www.mountmadonna.org
Vajrapani Institute – www.vajrapani.org
Sequoia Retreat Center – www.sequoiaretreatcenter.com
Pema Oso Ling – www.polmountainretreat.com
Asilomar – www.visitasilomar.com
Land of the Medicine Buddha – www.medicinebuddha.org

Big Sur Area
Tassajara – www.sfzc.org/tassajara
Esalen – www.esalen.org

East Coast
Omega Institute – www.eomega.org
Insight Meditation Society – www.dharma.org
Cambridge Insight Meditation Center – www.cimc.info
Garrison Institute – www.garrisoninstitute.org
Karma Triyana Dharmachakra – www.kagyu.org/ktd
France
Thich Nat Hahn—Plum Village – www.plumvillage.org
India
Sri Ramana Maharshi Ashram – www.sriramanamaharshi.org
Varying Locations
Vipassana Retreats – www.dhamma.org
Insight LA – www.insightla.org
Brenda Dempsey — www.brendadempsey.com
Adyashanti – www.adyashanti.org
Darren Main, yoga and meditation – www.darrenmain.com
Sharon Salzberg – www.sharonsalzberg.com

Stay Connected

Be the first to hear our SIYLI updates, including new course dates and trainings:







* Email
* First Name

Read the Book

Search Inside Yourself Book

Video Gallery

Video Image